Contact

Kristi is available by appointment to assist you in navigating any systemic, bureaucratic and/or insurance barriers to your wellness. Please reach out if she can be of assistance.

Please be advised that email is not a secure form of communication. We cannot guarantee the confidentiality or security of email, so we ask that if you do choose to contact us by email, to limit the content to logistical matters only and to do so at your own risk.

Staff Directory

NameExtensionEmail
Kristi Erlich10kristi@owlsnestnorth.com
Bren Boseman503.317.5153bren@owlsnestnorth.com
Amanda Ball25amanda@owlsnestnorth.com
Camille Bishop24camille@owlsnestnorth.com
Thomás Grubb15thomas@owlsnestnorth.com
Khrystal Johnson17khrystal@owlsnestnorth.com
Sophe Jones20sophe@owlsnestnorth.com
Anessa Lewis21anessa@owlsnestnorth.com
Ryan Loiselle16ryan@owlsnestnorth.com
Sajani Patel18sajani@owlsnestnorth.com
Amelia Righi26amelia@owlsnestnorth.com
Sawyer Salameh12sawyer@owlsnestnorth.com
Lizz Schallert19lizz@owlsnestnorth.com
Sarah Shay23admin@owlsnestnorth.com
Anne Sinkey13anne@owlsnestnorth.com
Roza Skenderova11roza@owlsnestnorth.com
Casey Steele27casey@owlsnestnorth.com
Heather Sutch14heather@owlsnestnorth.com
Jessamyn Wesley22jessamyn@owlsnestnorth.com

Location
We are located on a residential stretch of Grand Avenue, a block east of NE Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd and a half-block north of NE Fremont in a big blue house. Our sign (in the form of our logo) hangs above the porch, but otherwise there is no obvious indication of our business. Please let yourself in with the door code your practitioner provides and help yourself to tea and/or water. There is a small bathroom at the end of the first-floor hall on the left and a more spacious bathroom across the landing at the top of the stairs and slightly to your left. We appreciate you limiting conversation to your therapist’s office to reduce disruption to sessions in progress.

In an effort to maintain a healing atmosphere, we ask that food and cell phone consumption occur outside the building. We have a lovely front porch that you are welcome to use for these purposes.

Parking
Please feel free to park in front directly in front of the nest (including blocking, but not in, our driveway) or at the ends of the block (in respect of our neighbors).

Accessibility
We have ground and first for offices, and a first floor lift available for visitors with access concerns. Please make arrangements directly with your scheduler before your first appointment, if they fail to check-in with you directly.

Bikes
Please lock your bike to the installed bed frame in the front right yard during your session (at your own risk). We have a lock if you forget yours.just ask your practitioner for the combo.

Public transportation
We are 1 block east of the #6 MLK busline
We are 6 blocks east of the #44 Williams/Vancouver bus line
We are 0.5 blocks north of the #33 Fremont bus line

Dogs
We love your pals! They are welcome at the nest if you are certain they will not bark or become aggressive with people or other dogs. Please speak to your practitioner before bringing them with you. They must be current on all shots and flea treated. And for the sake of those with allergies, they’ll have to stay on off the furniture. We reserve the right to disallow your dogs from accompanying you for any reason.

Please let your practitioner know if you have any fear or aversion to dogs so that we have the opportunity to ensure and maximize your comfort.